Alumni

Abeer Abdulnabi Ali

abeer.abdulnabiali[at]rub.de

Dr. Björn Ahaus

Dennis Arnold

Student Assistant

Dr. Erden Attila Aytekin

Anna Bönisch

Johanna Buderath

Press Office

Emily Drewing

Dr. Steven Engler

steven.engler@rub.de

Dr. Firat Erdogmus

Johannes Euler

Prof. Dr. Sina Farzin

Dr. Jan-Hendrik Kamlage

Head of Research Field Culture of Participation

Sonja Knobbe

Prof. Dr. Lars Koch

Fellow

Juliane Koti

juliane.koti@uni-due.de

Prof. Dr. Claus Leggewie

Director of the KWI from 2007 till 2017

Patrick Linnebach

Nora Memmert

Prof. Dr. Corinna Mieth

Vorstand

Dr. Christine Maria Moritz

Leon Maximilian Netzel

leon.netzel@uni-due.de

Prof. em. Dr. Lutz Niethammer

Direktor des KWI von 1989 bis 1993

Leonard Pauß

Student Assistant

Maria Josefina Pequero Cubelo

Dr. Janelle Pötzsch

Dr. Julia Reinermann

julia.reinermann@fernuni-hagen.de

Katharina Rosinski

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

Nora Schecke

nora.schecke@rub.de

Dr. Tobias Schlechtriemen

Dr. Roman Léandre Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Ute Schneider

Professor of Social and Economic History at the University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE)

Stefan Schweiger

stefan.schweiger@rub.de

Dr. Ceren Sengül

Dr. Anne Sonnenmoser

Esther Trost

Jana Wegener

Dr. Jan Wilm

Jenny Zorn

jennifer.zorn@rub.de